ShowHide Menu
Posted on 2013-07-16 16:46:11
JAY Z EUROPE ADMAT[6] JAY Z is hitting the road for the Magna Carter World Tour. Find out European show dates and when tickets go on sale below:
DATE SHOWS PRE-SALES ON-SALE
Thu 3 Oct UK, Manchester Arena Weds 17th July O2 presale - Thurs 18th July LN presale 9am Fri 19th July 9am
Sun 6 Oct Ireland, Dublin O2 Arena Weds 17th July O2 presale - Thurs 18th July LN presale 9am Fri 19th July 9am
Tue 8 Oct UK, Birmingham NIA Arena Weds 17th July O2 presale - Thurs 18th July LN presale 9am Fri 19th July 9am
Thu 10 Oct UK, London O2 Arena Weds 17th July O2 presale - Thurs 18th July LN presale 9am Fri 19th July 9am
Fri 11 Oct UK, London O2 Arena Weds 17th July O2 presale - Thurs 18th July LN presale 9am Fri 19th July 9am
Sat 12 Oct UK, London O2 Arena Weds 17th July O2 presale - Thurs 18th July LN presale 9am Fri 19th July 9am
Thu 17 Oct France, Paris,Bercy tbc Thurs 18th July - 10am local
Fri 18 Oct France, Paris,Bercy tbc Thurs 18th July - 10am local
Sun 20 Oct Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion Weds 17th July 8am - 4pm local Thurs 18th July - 8am local
Mon 21 Oct Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis Tues 16th July 10am local - Thurs 18th July 9am local Thurs 18th July - 10am local
Wed 23 Oct Norway, Oslo Spektrum Weds 17th July Thurs 18th July - 9am local
Fri 25 Oct Sweden,Stockholm, Globe Weds 17th July 8am - Fri 19th 8am (local pre-sales only) Fri 19th July - 8am local
Sun 27 Oct Germany, Hamburg 02 World Tues 16th - Weds 17th July 9am local (TM & Eventim on-line) Thurs 18th July - 9am local
Mon 28 Oct Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena Tues 16th - Weds 17th July 9am local (TM & Eventim on-line) Thurs 18th July - 9am local
Tue 29 Oct Netherland, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome No presale Thurs 18th July - 10am local

MORE LIKE THIS

ALL NEWS