Cocaine 80s- “The Pursuit EP”

With production by the most sought after producer in music, No I.D., The Pursuit EP features vocals from Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba Riddick and more. So kick back, relax and find a nice spot to unwind to the sounds of Cocaine 80s.

Get The Pursuit EP for free! In exchange, just Tweet about it.

Don’t have a Twitter account? No worries, download The Pursuit EP here.